Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 16, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Anytime as long as weekends  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Karen T.     Age 34      Female      Montreal, QC  - Vezina
Member ID: 245347 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Tutor or Elderly care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am married who specialized in working with elderly or any patients with any medical condition. I am a registered nurse in the Philippines and then worked in Saudi Arabia for five years. I am trained in doing CPR in five years experience in Saudi and willing to my knowledge here in Canada. I am currently studying driving but I already have my driver's license in the Philippines. My hobbies and interest are watching movies and series, surfing the net. I am open minded, career oriented and competitive. I listen to critics that leads me to improve my work as well as my personality. I stand to what is true and correct and do my best to compromise with other people. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Arabic 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I have no experience on childcare, but I guess I can handle a child with medical needs since I was a nurse before xoming yo Canada. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I a bachelor of science in nursing graduate, passed the board exams in philippines and saudi arabia, worked as a staff nurse as well. With tearly training of cor and first aid. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Tutor or Elderly care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 12, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency