Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Mississauga
 

 

 
 
 
Nymia A.     Age 43      Female      Mississauga, ON  - Mavis/ Eglinton
 
Member ID: 246030 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am married with three kids ages 22, 20 and 15 years old all boys. I am happy person, patient, reliable, honest, God fearing, and hard working. I am currently taking care of 2 kids ages 4 and 2. They’re moving to California in August so I am looking a new family to work with.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
I am currently working as a nanny taking care of two kids ages 4 and 2. I have been working for them for almost 2 years now. I am looking for new family to work for due to my current employer is moving to California on July 24th. I can start on July 25th or 29th.
I have over 9 years experience with kids age range from 6 mons to 6 years old. In addition to that I rose my 3 own kids. I have peaceful attitude and good communication skills with the kids. I can provide an excellent references from previous employers. Location is Oakville and Mississauga. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree 
I finished Associate in Hotel & Restaurant Management 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Heather Neale 
I finished my contract as a live-in caregiver. Reasons for leaving is the twins went to school already. 
 
 
Andre Bednarek