Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 06, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Madona L.     Age 42      Female      London, ON  - Beverly St
 
Member ID: 246162 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Live-in caregiver for elderly 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I worked as a live-in caregiver for elderly in Israel for almost 8 years. My last employer in Israel, I worked for 6years. I took care for a 101 year old dimentia patient.

Here in Canada, my first employer is a dimentia patient. I did change my job cause she passed away. I am now working as a nanny for 3years.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Hebrew 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I do not have work experience as nanny. I worked as a live-in caregiver for 8 years as a live-in caregiver for elderly. Looking for a live-in caregiver job who are willing to do sponsorship. Thanks. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Live-in caregiver for elderly 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours