Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Extra hours on weekends, and sometimes babysitter evenings.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Leydi D.     Age 33      Female      Oakville, ON  - Cornwall
 
Member ID: 246784 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Madam,

My name is Leydi M. I am looking for a weekends job position to start on November, 2019. I am a very easy going person, very responsible, organize, very punctual at work, Etc.
My experience taking care kids are from 3 months born to 10 years old. My experience with kids is 6 years. I am a Permanent Resident in Canada and I have a Canadian driver license.
The hours that I am looking to work is 40 - 50 hours.
If you are interested, please let me know to send you my employer references and criminal records.
Here is a little resume about working with kids.

I used to work for a family in the United States. I was working for them for 2 Yrs. I took care of a 4-month-old babe, I have a letter reference from them as well and case you need to check I can send you to your e-mail.

Then I came to come to Canada for an agency in Oct 2013, I was working in Oakville for a family for 3 yrs. Here I took care 3 months old baby, here for a reference you can call directly to her, I can give you the number.

After I was working for Fortinos Company, then I took a vacation.
After that, I applied to work with kids again through an agency, This family live in Burlington, I signed a contract just for 6 months, I took care of 4 kids, their ages 1, 4, 7 and 9 years old. You Can call them as well for reference.
Then, I apply for a job trough Nanny Services and I was hired by an employer, in this position I work with special needs, I take care of two kids 6 and 10 years old. My contract end in November 2018. Currently, she got help from the government and right now we just waiting to finish our contract as to how to be. I work in Brampton for this family.

If you need more information please send me your e-mail to send you my reference and Criminal records where I was living before.

Thanks.

Regards,
Leydi M 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
My experience is 6 years, specially with babies and also big kids. ages from 3 month - 9 -13 years old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Student in progress at University. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 27, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3600 - $3800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed