Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 01, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon  
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
  Availability: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday / 9am - 5pm Saturday & Sunday / any time after 2 pm  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pincourt
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

My name is Sera-Anne, but you can call me Sera for short. I love experiences that allow me to learn and grow as well as have fun. I am a very patient and understanding person.

I come from an Italian family with two older brothers who always kept me involved. I enjoy music, reading, and reaching out to others. I believe in honesty and morality that I apply to my work life as well as my home life.

I'd love to meet with you to see if I'd be a good fit. Reach out to me any time. :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I have worked with infants to preteens.

I love to read to infants and keep them entertained with funny faces and voices. Though they demand constant attention it's such a rewarding experience to be around them.

Toddlers have such a creative mind always asking questions to expand their mind. I love to learn about their favorite toys and be invited to join them in their imaginary worlds. Seeing things from their open minded perspective helps me see things from a new point of view.

Children aged 8-12 are a joy to be around. Some of their questions I leave to their parents. Others, however, have helped me learn how to explain bigger concepts in simple terms. It's an exercise of the mind with amazing interactive activities. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I completed a baby sitting certificate in 2009. I completed high school in 2014. I completed vocational college in 2015. I obtained my CPR and First Aid training June 2018. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required