Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burnaby
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am currently employed part time in Downtown Vancouver looking after a 90 year old lady. assisting personal care, bathing, prepared her breakfast and accompany her to her doctors appointments. 20 years plus work experience. I am a loving caring person. Very patient. especially when it comes to a needed person. Love most sport, joined sun run almost every year. love cooking and baking. And eager to learn more.
Thank you so much.
Melba delos Santos. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Pilipino 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
When I first come in Canada I work for the family of 5.
3 boys aged. 12 years old 9 years old and 3 years old they are all active specially the 9 year old one.
The 3 years old is theone who got too close to me. he used to come with me in my days off and sleep in my room once in a while.
The are great family and I love them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or I prepare senior if possible 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 09, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Solveig Riddle