Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night        
 
 
  Depends on their needs but I am flexible. I am more comfortable to work afternoon time.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Kamloops
 

 

 
 
 
Agnes P.     Age 67      Female      Kamloops, BC  - 375 cherry avenue
 
Member ID: 247691 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Agnes -Densmore, 64 years old, I was born in the Philippines, now married to Burt Densmore in Kamloops, BC, I am a mother of 6 children, raised them all with good education, independent and now living on their own. I worked my way to college and proud to have successfull children. Its was not easy to raised big family, but I am proud to say I had one and been successfull. They are all trained too be respectful, understanding, helpfull and love one another.

In the Philippines, I had my garment productions for 15 years, I am well rounded experienced in clerical, administrative and executive functions.

I love cooking, If time permits, I can crochet, and do gardening. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I had a brief experienced of childcare 3mos old until he is 1-1/2 years old. The father and mother are separating and I did the exchanges for mother and father. The father who hired me temporarily do not have time to brief me all along. I did the way I took good care of my children.

I put the baby to be tidy, feed on time, change diapers, give baby bath, cleans bottles, sterilized all the plates, spoons, bottles, wash clothes and blankets etc. Make sure to give him all the tender loving cares

I regularly bring him out on the playground or to the library, As he grows I trained him to clean, read books,
and to have good manners. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
Education/Training:
College 
I graduated Bachelor of Science in Commerce in the Philippines in 1976 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 11, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can only work 4 to 6 hours a day