Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 

Ready to work full time and maybe if needed ocassionally on a weekend. I have worked in a daycare back in California in 1995. I have children of my own 13 and 9 years old and have babysat nephews and nieces. I am looking for a lovely wonderful family to help out with children or helping take care of an elderly person maybe in any help they need around their house.
I am looking forward to meeting you and your family. Please contact me if you feel I can be of any help.

Thank you.
Have a wonderful day 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Salvadorenian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I worked in a daycare back in California for a few Years and now I have my own children. my kids are 13 and 9 years old. I have babysat for nephews and nieces. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 16, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Alma Theoret 
I have known Alma since 2003. I met her thru friends and I used to watch her son after school or on days that he was off from school. He was 5 at the time I started to watch him. I was a stay at home mom and he used to come to my house. I took care of him until around 2007. They moved to another city and he started attended a different school. 
 
 
Ingrid Figueroa 
I met Ingrid thru Alma. I met her around 2006 at the time I had my daughter she needed someone to watch her daughter that was about 1. Ingrid needed to go back to work. We moved to AZ in 2007 and returned to Montreal in 2013. After I came back I started watching her daughter again on days off from school and after school and during summer breaks on days needed. Her daughter just started attending high school and she no longer requires someone to watch her.