Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 16, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Prefer 9am to 3pm daily except Saturday  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Gloria A.     Age 41      Female      Montreal, QC  - De La Peltrei
Member ID: 247846 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Gloria M. a Registered Nurse from Philippines, been working with my profession since 1997, first job is in Philippines for one year and 8 months and the rest of my job was in Jeddah, K. S. A for 14 years and 8 months. I am newly Immigrant here in Montreal, Quebec, Canada landed last July 26, 2017 and being a nurse from other country needs an evaluation of my credentials before I practice my profession here in Montreal as a Registered Nurse but I believe and willing to work and learn how to work at home and as well able to take care of families at all ages since I am a Nurse.
I am looking forward for an employer to work in the house and care for families at all ages and hoping to be near in my place where I stay.
Thank you and More Power. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Arabic 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 4 references
Caring for children been part of my profession since the baby is in the womb of a mother. When the baby is born I would suggest the mother to give a breastfeeding, I can give a bath, clothe and put on diaper. I can care for the cord till it will shed by itself, put baby to burp every after milk and put in comfort to sleep. Then watch out also for the vaccine schedule not to miss. For toddlers, I can assists them in the feeding, looking after not to fall and bump from furnitures since they start to be active in walking and exploring their environment. For pre-school have to be patient in preparing their meals/snacks in school and be ready to remind their pre school vaccines and also to assists them in homeworks. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
Graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing 1997 Hold a license as a Registered Nurse from Philippines 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
August 12, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$23/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
Marissa M. Gapol 
Gloria M. is a member of the institution since Last August 8, 2007 up to February 8, 2017. She working directly with us in the Primary Health Clinic, King Abdulaziz Medical City -Jeddah on a daily regular schedule, is totaling to a 45 hours per week. Throughout her period of contract, she is hardworking and showed great dedication to her duty. Gloria is consistent, diligent and is able to make positive contribution to promote quality of patient care. She always express her intentions in improving her work performance and has displayed maturity and professionalism. I attest and recommend her future career advancement. 
Lolita D. Rivera 
This certifies that Gloria M., 23 years old, single, and a resident of Cubag, Cabagan, Isabela has employed in this hospital as Nurse from April 1, 1997 to the present. the adjectival equivalent of her performance rating is satisfactory. She has a stable personality to work under stress and is a person very easy to get along with. This certification is issued this 3rd day of November, 1999 upon request of the above-named employee for general purposes.