Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 08, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Willing for an over time with pay  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Dollard-des-ormeaux
 

 

 
 
 
Jasmin T.     Age 54      Female      Dollard-des-ormeaux, QC  - Andras
 
Member ID: 247952 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Eldetly Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jasmin, 52, married and have four grown up children. I am a Canadian citizen and 13 yrs. living Canada. I have an experienced taking care of a newborn baby to toddler I can give them a bath, feed, play and bring them to the park and interact them with the other kids to make them sociable. I love to read them a story book and help them to be polite.
I live here at Andras, Dollard des Orneaux and willing to have an interview at your convenience. Email me if you want me to have an interview with you.. thank you.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Experienced in newborn to toddlers by feeding them, giving them bath, potty training and interact with other kids like pkaygroup and take them to the park etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Two years Secretarial course in Philippines. Obtain a corse of Early Childhood Education at Vanier College attended a CPR training at Jewish Hospital. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Eldetly Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 13, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Had an experienced in taking care of an elderly as companion 
 
 
  References
 
Karina Illescas 
I worked with this family 4 four years and take care of their two kids bewborn to toddlers until they move to USA 
 
 
Dr. Thomas 
Take care of their daughter , feeding the baby and give her bath, bring her to the park and putting her to sleep