Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Amelia A.     Age 45      Female      Toronto, ON  - 300 finch avenue west,
 
Member ID: 248278 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a loving caring kind hearted person I am honest dedicated flexible easy to get along with and respectful stti I love kids and pets I love cooking reading books with the kids I work as a live- in caregiver of Ms Ruthie Amber from 2014 -2017 I look after her two kids age 5&7 my hobbies are cooking swimming. I also study EARLY CHILDHOOD ASSISTANT and I already work and train in the field of childcare centre. thankyou 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I was a nanny with two boys age 4&6 of 3 years. I am all around nanny I pick up the children fromthe school bus and taking them too. I prefer food for them play woth them and also teaching them with thier homeworks sometimses. I aso work in the childcare center for 4 months. I sm also an Early childhood assistant. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, ECA License 
Mostly assisting the Early childhood educators (ECE) give the childrens activity according to thier age. always attending thier needs. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 18, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a hard workiing with good heart. patient flexible energetic easy to adjust new transition I am eassy towork with