Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 26, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Running late from work or need a night out with your hubby. Weekend gathering that you wish to attend. I would be more than happy to watch your kiddos. Just give me a heads up.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Dana Renee M.     Age 25      Female      Calgary, AB  - East hills
 
Member ID: 249145 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
*I am on the search for another family to nanny to complete my week. I have been a nanny for the last 5 years for a few families. I am currently working with 2 lovely families but one of them has their official move away date in 3 weeks. Therefore, I will be available 3 days a week & specific days can be discussed as well as the start date. *

A little about me; My name is Dana McCutcheon, I am proud that I am from a large family and blessed to have been raised in the country on a family farmstead.
We were surrounded by love and activities that have contributed to both my passion for the outdoors and my valuable family morals and ethics. Being together with family and dear friends, contributing, learning and growing has been an amazing experience that couldn’t be better served, than shared. At 25 years of age, I have strong beliefs in outdoor activities that stimulate the brain as well as the physical being. I am a firm believer in the good old “pleases and thank yous” and support this in daily behavior and means of communication. Being a part-time or full-time care giver for our tomorrow’s leaders has wonderful gratification in knowing that you just might be able to help make a difference. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
Would love to chat with you about my experience with taking care of children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 18, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$21/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
I am glad to discuss household duties that you wish to have a helping hand with.