Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 11, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Erika F.     Age 36      Female      Montreal, QC  - Saint Hubert
Member ID: 250213 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a mature woman, 35 ys, reliable, serious and absolutely discrete. Looking for a part time week-end position.
I have experiences in daycares and CPE as replacement educator. Also, I worked as cleaner in a hotel so I am very skilled with cleaning.
Also I have a valid CPR in a healthy institution.
I speak fluently English, French and Spanish. My mother tongue is Portuguese.
I am a playful, creative and encourage kids to develop with montessouri methods and activities. I am always very informed about activities to do with kids, and more than that I enjoy being with them. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
My name is Erika, I am brazilian, 33 years old. I lived in Europe wich I worked as Nanny for 2 years and also I have experience in my country as volunteer with kids from 0 to 5 years.
In Montreal, I worked in a CPE and one day care as internship for my AEC of childhood Education.
I am first aid and CPR certified.
If you want someone really kind and attentive with your small babies, I am really passionated by children.
French and English Spoken. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Étudiante de education a L'enfance, AEC en français. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
Paula Pralons 
CPE Querbes