Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 07, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Tama R.     Age 24      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rue Hartenstein
 
Member ID: 251125 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Tama and I am a 23 year old mother of a 4 year old son. I am a very organized individual that is also a fast learner, flexible caring, loving, polite, hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I am an advocate for education. Hence, I incorporate educational games in my daily activities such as: counting, doing abcs, learning shapes, spelling games as well as other types of games with children. What ever I do, I do it to the best of my ability and with compassion. I am also willing to learn new things along the way. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 4 references
My working experience with kids has been great throughout the years I actually started my first babysitting job at the age of 14. I was nervous at first but I put in the work that was required of me and I mastered my work.. I always had great experience never had one bad experience and I have never encountered any difficulties. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 15, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Brianna Sutherland 
 
 
 
Maisha