Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night          
 
 
  I Would be able to work Fridays 6-10pm 7am-4pm Sundays 8-2:00  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Laval
 

 

 
 
 
Melissa C.     Age 26      Female      Laval, QC  - rue valade
 
Member ID: 251300 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Name Melissa
26 years old
Full time educator at a Daycare
Working with poupons and 18 months
But would love to work with older. If I can
Love meeting new family and there children
Experience with children since the age of 15
Experience in a daycare 2 years
Hobbies
Walking Zumba
Gym. if I can
- movies
Laughing
Creative
Art isn�t much of a choice but I try my best
Messes omg those r the best. Because that�s when you know your children are having the time of there life�s. Enough about me
Contact me 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Italian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
Hello. My name is Melissa
26 years old
Very bubbly always smiling and one thing about me is I love meeting new families and children.
Having fun is my middle name.
- Im working in a daycare at the moment full time but I would love to work Saturdays as well to help our families who are very busy. I would bring your children for walks
Swimming
Movies
Park
Or just a chill night watch tv.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Finishing college degree in 2018 in early childstudies at TAV COLLEGE Working at a daycare routation. Poupons 18 months 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I work as an educator at the moment but would love to work part time on the weekends to get to know familys and there children  
 
 
  References
 
Syliva 
Family friend been babyitting her children since birth