Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 27, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Jean Camille B.     Age 27      Female      Calgary, AB  - 155 Falwood Way NE
 
Member ID: 252120 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Work Experience

Resident Care Aide May 2019 Present
Behavioural Support Unit
Intercare Brentwood Care Centre

Helps residents in ADL (activities in Daily Living).
Health Care Aide � September 2017 � April 2019
HomeCare

� Helps client in ADL (activities in Daily Living)
� Administering medicines
� Perform exercise with the client

Baker/ Store Front� October 2016 � September 2018
Tim Horton�s. Calgary Alberta

� Baked and prepare daily products
� Collect and process customer�s payment
� Maintain hygiene and sanitation in the store

Baker � June 2016 � September 2016
Cob�s Bread Calgary Alberta

� Bake bakery�s daily product
� Prepare and weigh ups ingredients needed for daily baking
� Maintain daily kitchen sanitation
� Washed dirty dishes


Education

Health Care Aide Program � August 2016 � January 2017
ABM College of Health and technology

Massage Therapy � 2012
San Pedro Manpower Development Institute Philippines

Caregiver Course � 2011-2012
IETI College of Science and Technology Philippines

Hotel and Restaurant Management � 2009- 2011
IETI College of Science and Technology Philippines

CERTIFICATES

� COA in Carewest Supportive Pathway Personalized Dementia care in a supportive setting
� Advanced Medication Administration Course
� Introduction to Foot-care
� Introduction to food Safety
� Health Care Palliative Care
� WHMIS 1988 & 2015
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 3 references
I don't have experience in child care. I have Health care aide certificate. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$21/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care