Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 04, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  My school schedule varies so I'd have to tell you what time exactly I am available each day.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Hampstead
 

 

 
 
 
Beatriz R.     Age 22      Female      Hampstead, QC  - queen mary
 
Member ID: 252123 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Beatriz, I am 19 years old. I am from Brazil and I have been in Montreal for a little over 2 years and a half. I am currently in cegep, psychology program, looking forward to pursue a career in child development in the future.
I have more than 3 years of experience, I have babysat my cousins since they were born until 6 years old (i had to move here).
I love reading books, watching netflix, playing basketball and voleyball (these are my favourites but I also like soccer).
I am a very responsible person, obedient, on time, respectful, energetic, kind and fun. I dedicate myself a lot in everything I do (school, work, house chores, etc). I am used to help a home since I have a little sister and I have always had to help my parents. I can also cook.

If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact me.
I have references.

Beatriz 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
Cousins 0-6 years old. (in Brazil)
different families 3-11 years old (montreal)

I stayed 4 months with the same family and I only stopped because our schedules didn't work out anymore. I have never had any problems with any family. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Currently in college - psychology program 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 13, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Depending on how much work I have to do besides taking care of the kids my price varies