Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 03, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Jeaneth O.     Age 53      Female      Montreal, QC  - 5382 place garlznd
 
Member ID: 252198 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or House keeping 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am mother of two kids 1 boy & 1 girl they are 13 & 10.. I came here inCanada 1999, as of now I wrk with my employer but only 6hrs, she gave me 20$ / hr,, I am lookking a house keeping job for a partym 5hrs a day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I taking care of 3 kids 1999 to 2004
Hosekeeping 2004 up to present 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
I am a teacher in the philippines, I teach kinder garten students for 10 years 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or House keeping 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 15, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Right now I am a housekeeping lady in cote st luc 
 
 
  References
 
Sharon stermer 
I work at cote st luc I m working 10 years She cut my hrs because she get their early retirement, I do not have any letter I am stil working for them for 6 hrs