Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Willing to work weekeds if needed  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New Territory
 

 

 
 
 
Elsa D.     Age 39      Female      New Territory  - Yuen Long
 
Member ID: 252989 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Elsa, 37 years old, with two kids (16 and 7 years old ). I am currently working as a live-in nanny and helper at the same time for a Chinese Family here at Hong Kong since August 2013. My main job is to look and supervise for a 5-year old boy. Preparing healthy meals everyday, teaching him in reading and writing, bringing him at school, reading story books, providing first aid treatment as necessary. In addition I am maintaining the order and sanitation of the house, performing housekeeping, laundry, and cooking meals for the family. I am flexible, energetic, friendly, dedicated to work, cooperative, cheerful, compassionate and generous. I love music and sports. If I have given the chance to get the job, I will do my best to do my task devotedly.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I prepare healthy meals everyday. Bringing him to the school and to his extra activities. Teaching the child in reading and writing. Assisting him on his homeworks. Supervising him on his activities. Maintaining the place order, safe and sanitize where he play and study.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Office Manegement Procedure ( Computer Secretarial ) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 14, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Lee Muk Fai 
I am currently employed with Mr. Lee Muk Fai as their nanny and helper here at Hong Kong since August 10, 2013.