Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 21, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Si besoin je suis disponible.  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal-nord


Chantal H.     Age 48      Female      Montreal-nord, QC  - Charleroi
Member ID: 253413 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Si suis disponibles 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Bonjour. Je me nome Chantal et j'ai 44 ans, jai 3 grands enfants, mathieu 24ans fiancé demeure avec sa toute premiere blonde du. secondaire et travail. Cynthia 19 ans étudie au université pour être avocate. Nicolas 16 ans étudie secondaire. J'ai adorer faire mon rôle de mère.. si j'avait pu en avoir plein d'autres j'en aurait faite.. j'ai étudier comme coiffeuse manicure, soins de peau, massage facial, et j'ai étudier au collège Andre- Grasset en assistante dentaire et diplôme. j'adore faire du cheval. J'aime peindre. dessiné et j'aime beaucoups m'entraîner et faire du vélo. je suis une femme tres serieuse souriante j'aime avoir du plaisir et je suis tres à cheval sur la ponctualitee. voilà alors merci et à bientôt J'ESPÈRE. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, English, French, Arabic, Un peu creole ect 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 1 references
Comme j'ai dit plutôt j'en ai eu 3 moi même. Et j'ai garder tres souvent étant jeûne. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Associates Degree, CPR Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Si suis disponibles 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 21, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Event and entertainment planning and organization