Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Mornings or afternoons would be preferable. As I work at my other jobs during the night.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Chelsea L.     Age 20      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 12137 80st NW
 
Member ID: 254350 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

A little about myself, I have always enjoyed working with kids, I consider myself to be an outgoing, bubbly kind of person, that kids seem to love. I do have many years of experience with different ranges in ages such as, babies to 10 years old. I had gain these years old experience through volunteering at BigBrother/BigSister, previous babysitting jobs and had work throughout Edmonton at daycares. That being said I have gone through a back ground check & can show proof upon request. I am also reliable and trustworthy. I do own a vehicle & is able to use it for work. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me. I do accept email or phone calls.

Thank you,
Chelsea 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
Chuck E Cheese - 1 year
Babysitting ages (1-10 years old) - 3 years
Photosunlimited - 4 months

Volunteered at:
Hope mission: Heading out lunches
Big Brother Big Sister: Did activities with my littler sisters, went over homework, and more.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed