Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 14, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am currently working casual as a Health care aid. Means there’s no fixed day of shift.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond
 

 

 
 
 
Jocie H.     Age 34      Female      Richmond, BC  - 235-7651 minoru Blvd
 
Member ID: 254462 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Senior care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jocie, currently working as a live in caregiver(nanny). I am an experienced babysitter of twins(boys)ages 6. I am a loving, kind, fun and playful kind of person and a mother of 2 as well ages 11 and 9. In my current job I do most of the work inside the house. I have more than 7years experienced as a nanny. Feel fee to contact me anytime to set up a time to chat😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I am an experienced nanny(babysitter)who does all the household chores. Including meal prep, laundry, maintaining clean surroundings, bathing, feeding etc.
For me safety comes first when I have your kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Senior care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 13, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Anushka Premji-Osman 
Been working to this person more than 4yeArs.Probably will start end of November. Reason for temination?i have recommend my very close friend to them as since before I promise that I will help her to come here in Canada.And as I am been working to this employer for more years think this is the right time to look for another one who I can work live out this time.I am willing to give a reference letter later on thanks everyone!!!😊