Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night    
 
 
  We can discuss further  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Winnipeg
 

 

 
 
 
Susie S.     Age 22      Female      Winnipeg, MB  - 115 nutley circle
 
Member ID: 254677 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there my name is Susie. I have been working with children now for about 7 years and have enjoyed it every step of the way. It has reassured me that this is what I am meant to do. I have been working at a YMCA based daycare for about a year and a half now and am so passionate about my job. I am 22 years of age and absolutely love the outdoors and believe its so important to introduce children to the outdoors as much as possible. I am born and raised in Winnipeg, Manitoba so it gets pretty cold here but that doesnt stop us from building a snowman. In the past I worked at a camp in Darwell, Alberta for the summer and absolutely loved it. Id like to say goodbye to Winnipeg and hello to a bigger and better opportunity for me in Alberta. If you think I am the right candidate for your family, please give me a shout and we can further discuss any questions you may have.

Xo Susie 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
As a Child Care Assistant I provide a safe and healthy environment as well as meeting each child’s needs. Organizing activities for the children.
Helping out at nap time and rubbing backs.
Preparing healthy snacks
Problem solving
Maintaining a clean classroom 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 30, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Meghan Dutot