Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I prefered to work from 8am to 6pm.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Catherine A.     Age 41      Female      Calgary, AB  - Woodpark close.S.W
 
Member ID: 255431 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Parents, I am Catherine 40 years old, Filipino, married no kids yet. I am looking a my part time job cleaning, pet sitting and baby sitting every friday and saturday whatever work is fine. I am trustworthy person, hardworking, caring, loving with genuine love with the children. I live in Wood park Close S. W. As much as possible I am looking for near by. I have experienced to look after newborn to 7 years old. I have a good reference letter. I have experienced to look after the kids for almost 5 years in singapore, 2 years in Hong Kong and here in Canada 4. 5 years.. I hope can here you soon thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references

Hi Parents, My name is Catherine Acierto 40
years old, FIlipino married no kids yet. I am looking for a full time job live out. I am trustworthy person, caring, loving with genuine love with the children. I live in Wood park Close S. W, As much as possible I am looking a family near by. I have 11years experienced in childcare with the age from 0 months to 7 years old. My duties and my responsibilities are preparing nutritious food and snacks, getting ready for school, send and pick up from the school bus, planning of indoor and outdoor activities like taking them to the park and arrange play dates, teaching good manners and disciplined them. helping them to read a story books, crafts, letters, colors, and singing nursery rhymes. Aside of taking care the children. I am also doing household chores, laundry most especially the environment and safety for the children. I have a good references. thank you for your kind consideration. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff