Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 12, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Zinnia W.     Age 21      Female      Montreal, QC 
 
Member ID: 255734 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a student living in the Plateau while attending Concordia University for film studies. I am currently looking for a nice family to do part time babysitting work during the school year. I have babysat since a young age and was a live in Nanny in London, England for 6 months in 2016. I am also a trained cross country ski instructor for ages 4-12 and a circus arts instructor for the same age group so I am used to dealing with lots of kids at a time. I am fun, energetic and caring and love spending time with young kids. I hope you will consider me for your position. Thanks. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 0 references
-live in nanny to a 12 year old girl for 6 months while living abroad in London, England
-professional cross country ski instructor to 4-12 year olds
-circus arts instructor to 4-12 year olds
-camp counsellor to 12-13 year olds for 2 years 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I graduated high school and I am currently enrolled at Concordia University. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 16, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided