Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Ana Maria O.     Age 35      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rue Sherbrooke Est
 
Member ID: 255808 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a person with a well-defined character and of good habits. Currently I live in Montreal and I came here in June 2017. I was born and brought up in Colombia so I speak fluent Spanish and I know basic English. I am very professional at my work and I am very patient with children. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, Basic English 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I have 4 nephews whom I have taken care of on multiple occasions. When I was a teenager, I used to look after a 3 year old boy for one year. After that, I used to take care of two siblings - a 4 year old and a baby of 6 months. I looked after them for a year or so. Last year,  I was looking after a 8 year old girl named Manuela for over a year.

I take good care of children and with love, I teach them their duties because they are the light of the world and hence we must take good care of them. What I like the most about caring for children is that I can play with them and have fun and teach them good habits and discipline as and when required.

My first language is Spanish. My English is not very good but I am learning actively. Feel free to contact me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Soy fotógrafa y maquilladora camarografa en bodas. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can speak some English and my first language is Spanish.