Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I am also available to work on week-ends sometimes.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Galina S.     Age 56      Female      Calgary, AB  - 122 Hawkdale Circle NW
 
Member ID: 256740 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love kids. I am a teacher by my first education and have twenty years experience how to deal with kids of different ages. I am a hard working person with friendly attitude to the children. I have always liked to take care of kids. Besides I am very reliable, loyal and dependable. I have several hobbies: reading, cross-stitching, skiing, skating, fitness and home decoration. If the parents do not mind, I am also ready to develop elementary skills to the little kids playing different games with them. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Russian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Russian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I have experience of dealing with children. I am patient and friendly to them. I like to take care of them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Arts Degree in English. I had been teaching English as a Second Language in secondary school for 20 years before I came to Canada. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed