Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Elda C.     Age 38      Female      Toronto, ON  - vesta drive
 
Member ID: 257964 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a loving and caring person who loves taking care of children. As of my experiences, before I came here in Canada, I worked in Hongkong for 10 yrs and I took care of children from new born up to 10 yrs old. I did some household chores too. I have been here in Canada for more than 3 yrs and I am taking care of four children ages 1 1/2, 5 and twins 8 yrs old. I took care of the 1 1/2 yrs old since she was born.
I am well motivated and dedicated to my work. I am already a permanent resident, no need sponsorship. I can do evening jobs.
thanks.
Just message me if you want more details about me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I worked for 10 yrs in Hongkong before I came here in Canada. I took care of children ages from new born up to 10 yrs old, I did household chores as well.
About my experienced here in Canada, I am taking care of four(4) kids with one(1) employer ages 0-8 yrs old, I am bringing and picking up kids from school. I am making them healthy snacks and lunch, bringing them to activities and playdates. play and read books with them. I am doing light household chores when kids are in school. I am working with them for 4 yrs.
I am available for babisitting in the evening amd weekends. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
BACHELOR IN ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required