Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 22, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Maria N.     Age 38      Female      Toronto, ON  - 25 cole street
 
Member ID: 258378 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Maria Noriega, 38 years old. Born Again Christian. Looking for a full time nanny position. Graduated with 4year degree of Bachelor of Science Major in Management. I love children and have worked with them for many years. I worked with children of all ages but mostly newborn babies and infants. I am happy to do lighthouse work such as; laundry, dishes sweeping etc. I would be happy to meet all your nanny needs if given the opportunity.. Worked in 8 countries including Japan, Dubai, Hongkong, Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand. Proficient in communicating with children at different development stages and strong ability to assist school. Received outstanding feedback from previous employer. Ability to handle multi tasks at once, remain organized and ensure all necessary aspects of child care are attented to. Leaves no duty unattended and takes responsibility for mishaps and is honest and clear in reports. I am friendly, outgoing, personable and excellent with children. Kind yet firm when necessary. CPR C+ AED(St. John Ambulance)Mother of 3 beautiful kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 5 references
I am a hands on mom to my 3 kids and way back 2011, I am given a chance to take care of 2 lovely kids age 6 and 7 for 4 years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science Major in Management 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 28, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Food Safety Certificate 
 
 
  References
 
Bling Oliva 
Maria shows dedication through her willingness to help others when needed and she does this without hesitation. She comes into work every day with a genuine smile that's lights up the room and makes an effort to greet as many people as she can while she goes about her daily duties. Maria's versatile skill sets allows her to transition into different roles with ease and she works fast with no hesitation. She truly is a valuable team member! 
 
 
Eric Garingalao 
Maria is a dedicated, trusted and loyal person. She is well educated professional when it comes to her job. She has true value as a person and treats everyone with respect. I recommend her to whatever job she is applying for.