Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 08, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Strictly Monday to friday only if possible  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Trenton
 

 

 
 
 
Fritzie Mae M.     Age 39      Female      Trenton, ON  - 5 Godfrey drive
 
Member ID: 259631 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a filipino living here in Canada. I had a lot of experiences working as care giver. Taking care of a child from new born and the oldest is 10 years old when I was started to work from my previous job.. I experienced also to work in an Elderly care and in Hospital. I also had a lot of experience of cleaning the house.. ive been in Taiwan, Hong Kong and Cyprus as a care giver and cleaner..
had been a dog trainor in Cyprus. I am a certified care giver with training in first aid, for and basic life support

If you have some questions you are welcome to email me anytime.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Seventh Day Adventist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I had a lot of experiences as care giver and house cleaning. ive been in 3 different places before Canada. ive been working for 10 years in this kind of field. I am a hard worker who pays attention to detail and who will get the job done to the best of my ability. I have a friendly personality and an honest person. And have been a Dog trainor also for 3years in Cyprus but don't have the Interest to do it again it's not my Propriety. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 05, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency