Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 02, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Flexible with hours.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Breanna M.     Age 22      Female      Calgary, AB  - 185 Silverado Range View SW
Member ID: 260311 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Independent 22 year old. I am very organized, hard worker, clean, curious learner, some what of a perfectionist. I love children and animals, work great with both, super friendly, easy going person. I have 5+ years of nannying/childcare experience. Also have experience with house keeping and cleaning within family members, also family friends. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
I am 22 years old, with 6+ years of childcare experience. I have nannied some of the greatest kids in the city. I love adventures and new challenges. I really love helping kids learn new skills and doing activities everyday to benefit them. Helped parents with all duties such as diaper changes, meal preparation/cooking, light household cleaning, laundry, n lots of teaching etc. All include fun activities which the children have opened up to wanting to participate in the household responsibilities.
As a young teenager I did volunteer childcare work within my church. Watched and took care of children from ages 4 months- 5 years, Changed diapers, prepared/fed children snacks, it was in a medium sized playroom and next door was a nursery which I would switch between either each week. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
High School Diploma 2016 Hair College Diploma 2018 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 02, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily