Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 09, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Pitt Meadows


Maria P.     Age 66      Female      Pitt Meadows, BC  - Advent Road
Member ID: 261632 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I have many years experience teaching pottery to ages 3 - 6, 6-9 and above. I am experienced with toddlers and infants 5 months and above. Very reliable and responsible. Hard working and fun. Great knowledge of arts and crafts, a good swimmer, physically fit, non-smoker, clean driver's license, up-to-date criminal record check, former St. Johns Ambulance volunteer. I love children and am very comfortable with animals. I love to read and I love nature. I have a college diploma. I am socially active and responsible.

I would like to have an interview so we can get to know each other. You won't be disappointed with me.

I am available when you need me, even at night. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, French, some German and Russian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 5 references
14 years teaching experience (pottery) with ages 3 +.
Nanny experience for ages 5 months +.
Mature, responsible, caring, fun loving, lots of energy.
Current criminal record check.
Love pets and animals, love nature.
A lifetime of arts and crafts experience.
I speak English, French, Hungarian.
Past St. Johns ambulance volunteer.
I have a reliable car and clean driving record.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
High School graduation, College diploma, 9 years of Art school. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
taking the children to swimming
Desired Start Date:
January 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
In person. For one child it is negotiable. 
Christiane Kilpatrick 
Guilherme Weinem