Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Madonna B.     Age 43      Female      Calgary, AB  - 38th Street NE
 
Member ID: 262768 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Donna, 42 yo, filipino, seeking for a part-time liveout caregiver or nanny job.

I am responsible, trustworthy and compassionate. I love to interact and play with kids, facilitating educational and fun activities, such as singing kiddie songs, story telling to help develop their thinking, listening and communication skills and instilling moral values. Also, the responsibilty include preparing and feeding nutrtious meals and snacks.

I obtained caregiving certificate back home, completed medical office assistant certificate program at Bow Valley College in 2018 and currently hold cpr and first aid training in Canada.

In addition, I have 4 years experience assisting nurses under extended care unit in a rehabilitation hospital in Saudi Arabia. Assisting nurses in rendering bedbath, change diapers and clothes for geriatric patients. Giving bath to immobile patients in a commode chair. Lifting and transferring patients from and to bed and wheelchair using proper tranferring techniques. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Providing the same care and concern as I am giving to my four year old daughter. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Completed medical office assistant certificate program at bow valley college in 2018 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided