Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Monday-Friday morning, afternoon or night is okay  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Glorienne J.     Age 34      Female      Oakville, ON  - 415 Kerr street
 
Member ID: 263170 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello mommies,
I am Glorienne , 32 years old, single. I am a nurse back home in Philippines and I have an experience taking care of newborn up to teenager kids almost 8 years.. I also have experienced took care kid with special needs (autistic)here in Canada.
For further information, you can reach me in this number ###-###-####.
Thank you and have a good day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Prepare meals of the kids
Make them ready to school
Pick up and drop off kids at the bus stop
Do household chores, laundry, vacuuming, mopping, tidy up
Assist in their homework ( not often)

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
5 years bachelor of science in nursing 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Timothy Witt 
My previous employer,and they are moving. Hi Glorienne. I'm sorry to tell you by text but we will no longer require your service. We greatly appreciate everything you have done for our family. We will most likely be moving in the next month or two and have some family in town for temporary help. Again, very sorry for the short notice. Thanks again for all you did for Olivia. We wish you all the best. Please feel free to use as a reference. We'd be happy to recommend you.