Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 18, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Available anytime from 6-8pm for total of 35+ hours per week. Possibity for over nights on occasion, and prolonged days for vacations if necessary.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Aldergrove
 

 

 
 
 
Krystal H.     Age 23      Female      Aldergrove, BC  - 26858 27Ave
 
Member ID: 263233 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there, my name is Krystal. I am 24 years old and I have grown up in BC my whole life. I have always loved and adored children, which is why I went into child care. I have my full ECE license, first aid, and food safe. I currently work in a daycare as an assistant manager and babysit for an amazing family. Over time I have noticed I truly loved working closer with families to develop stronger bonds with the children; over the basic group daycare setting. This is why I am looking to become someone's full-time Nanny.

I am however not looking to leave my current position until the end of this school year (June) and take a bit of time off to visit family. I would love to find a full time nanny position for a start date either late August or Early September. Start date is completely negotiable.

Please feel free to email me with any questions or if you'd like to discuss my possibility of being your nanny. Thank you so much for your time and consideration.

Krystal Hardie 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I am currently employed full time as an assistant manager in a childcare center in Langley. I have my first aid, crim. check, drivers license and valid ece license. I have been working in childcare for the last 5 years, both as an ece and a babysitter. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECA License, ECE License 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 10, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Avail. Upon request 
 
 
 
Avail. Upon request