Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 15, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
  I am available anytime  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Mariam K.     Age 25      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 1051 55ST
 
Member ID: 263478 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Nanny/feeding babies 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Mariam . I officially from Congo the country is in center Africa. I came to U. S. A at the age of 13 with parents at 2007. I went to school in state. I graduated from high school in 2014 after that I got married to Canada to my lovely Husband. I love playing with kids. I just believe kids are an Angels. I am mother of one child. I love her with all my heart. I am orginally African. I will love to work as babysitter because kids are my happiness. If you find anything is open I am interested in it. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Afrikaans, Swahili 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
Well I am mother too of 18 months old. Before you had my daughter I use to take care of my brother's two children while hum abdo his wife are at work. I can cook feed baby give them bath change them cloths to little activities put them to sleep. I can do little housekeeping. As swip mop the floor do laundry make beds clean dishes. All of it. Taking care children is the job I can do with all my heart 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am High School graduate with high school diploma. In Buffalo New York 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Nanny/feeding babies 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Do little activities with children before the go to bed
 
Desired Start Date:
January 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
Lightlaundry
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
My experience of working with kids is that I am friendly polite trustworthy. I use to take care if my brother's kids before. It was fun. I am from USA by the way I been in Canada for two years. I never worked in Canada before