Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 10, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Juan Pablo C.     Age 35      Male      Toronto, ON  - sentinel
 
Member ID: 264573 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or physical therapy 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Juan Pablo .

Below is a bit about me and why I call myself a physiotherapist-manual osteopath from Merida Yucatan (Mexico). Im the oldest of three sons (boy, girl, boy).

I like to watch and play soccer, actually all sports.

My value and where I best serve in life is being one of the most reliable therapist in Merida. My confidence in this statement comes from over 5 years working for the Sport Institute of Yucatan and the Mexican Navy. The one stand out trait beyond all my skills is my genuine honest attitude. I have an innate ability to connect with people while treating them, and they heal faster. Another advantages I have is the Spanish language.
I also have a fascia therapy certification that help cerebral palsy kids in their development.

My life experiences as example have fostered and honed what was already a joyful personality to interact with into one that shines brightly having both knees surgery at the same time at my late teens, also the main reason I became a physical therapist. I have a fundamental understanding of who I am and why I love this profession.

My current goals is to dive deeper into the Canadian path of healing. I am in the process of finishing Manual Osteopathy school on February 2018.

Wish you the best,

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
5 years working with athletes kids 10-15 years old at the Sports Institute

6 months practise with special need kids at caimede and holistico. I have to give them the physical therapy treatment. Assesment to the application of it.

Also have a fascia therapy certificate, is like abr therapy. This is for cerebral palsy 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or physical therapy 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 09, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons