Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 04, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother of one and a caregiver. I raise my 12-year-old child and have good experience in training children and babies. I am a nutrition consultant. I am a healthy, clean and tidy person with good common sense. I am also kind, caring, patient, trustworthy, have great attention to details and love to be around with kids and seniors. I can prepare nutritious and delicious meals for babies, kids, family and elderly. I can read, play, sing, dance, exercise with children and also put them to bed. I can help the kids with their homework, if necessary. I was an elementary school teacher in Hong Kong, a personal trainer and a nutrition advisor. I love reading, exercise, swimming and cooking. My interests mainly focus on health, nutrition and wellness. My goal is to make your children and family strong, healthy and happy.
If you like my profile, please do not hesitate to contact me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Cantonese, English, Bavarian, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I was an elementary school teacher, a personal trainer and a nutrition advisor. I raise my 12-year-old child. I can provide nutritious recipes and make a variety of food choices. I pay great attention to child’s need and development. I give them a healthy balanced diet, teach and play with children, keep them clean, tidy and away from disease and sickness. My goal is to make them strong, healthy and happy. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Science Nutrition at Seneca College; Safe Food Handler Certificate; Fundamentals of W. H. I. M. S. ; Life Success Strategies, The National Academy of Sports Medicine Personal Trainers Certification 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 23, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization