Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 04, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Milton
 

 

 
 
 
Thais S.     Age 28      Female      Milton, ON  - Derry x Thompson
 
Member ID: 264906 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Thais and I have 5 years experience as caring for children ages 0-12. I was an au pair in the USA and can provide references.
I am very active and like to stay outdoors as much as possible, and I try my best to engage kids into activities that will keep them active as well. We are set to have fun playing sports and learning with activities that will help their development, as previously agreed with parents. I am very patient, punctual and caring, love hugs and your child will be safe and sound with my care.
I don't need sponsorship and am willing to work anywhere in the city, not just my neighborhood. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
Morning routine with packing lunch, bottles, getting children up, dressed and fed ready for school. Playing and stimulating activities, diaper change, bath, lunch and dinner preparation, help with homework. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor`s degree on Business Administration and Post Graduate Certificate on Marketing. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Ana 
Ana has a 9 month old baby girl and a 2 year old toddler boy. We met because I worked with her husband, then started to help her out with her children and house duties to give her a little break. We have since become great friends and I care for her kids as if they were my own.