Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 12, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Depending on the amount and ages of children, my parents my wage increases slightly.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Rachael M.     Age 24      Female      Oakville, ON  - Hays Blv
 
Member ID: 266449 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there,
My name is Rachael, I am 24 years old. I grew up in a large family and am the youngest out of 7 kids. I have grown up around many cousins and children. My sister had her first baby when I was 11. I would sometimes look after my niece. As I got older I started babysitting, and became a camp leader in my teen years. I love children, and getting to know them. They all have such great little personalities. I would love the chance to help out and get to know yours.

Thank you for your time,
Rachael M 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 4 references
When I was about 12 I took a babysitting course, and I have the certificate.

I have many different experiences baby sitting, from the neighbours when I was 12, to camps as a camp leader. I also care for my nieces and a nephews.

I have 7 years of nanny experience from ages 1-13

I enjoy babysitting, and care about the kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Depending on duty expectations, wages will increase or decrease slightly also.
 
Desired Start Date:
February 08, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Monthly salary expectations are negotiable. 
 
 
  References
 
Tamara Pachis 
She is a family friend Iíve known since grade 3. I baby sat 5 children during a conference her Church had, and I also babysat her brother sometimes growing up.