Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in York
 

 

 
 
 
Dahlia R.     Age 37      Female      York, ON  - 164 Schell Avenue
 
Member ID: 266482 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am a well-experienced nanny for 7 years. I started to worked with the children since 2012 in Hong Kong for almost 4 years. I took care multiple children in evry family from ages 8 months to 7 years old.
I started to worked in Canada and came here on Dec 2015 as a childcare caregiver/nanny from Newborn to 4 yrs old children. I can provide references from my past employers.
I am looking for a permanent full time nanny job as soon as possible. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog, Ilocano 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 4 references
I am currently working as a caregiver in Canada for more less than 3years. I also worked in Hongkong as a domestic helper/nanny for less than 4yrs. My main duties is take care of the children and their safety. I do some light housekeeping if the children are not around and/or sleeping. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated in 2yrs computer programming in the Philippines. Valid FIRST AID-CPR certificate Food Safety certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 11, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily