Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 03, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  As soon as possible if employer`s can process immigration required  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pembroke
 

 

 
 
 
Helen J.     Age 30      Female      Pembroke, ON 
 
Member ID: 266857 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I`m Helen I am responsible, caring, hardworking, trustworthy and simple, I am single, 28 years of age was originated in Philippines, Interesting for taking good care for kids, walking, jogging, going to library reading books, watching movie, cooking, and I can do house chores. I`II been for 2 years in Hong Kong take good care of 2 children of my employer give my service like cooked nutritious food, feeding, prepared school uniform, take and off to the bus, play them and give comfort. I have also 1 year and 1 months experience work here in Canada take good care of 3 kids age 1 year up, 2 years up and 4 years old my task that time are take good care cook nutritious food, feeding, mix formula milk, do activity if inside the house, play them, bring kids in park, bring them in YMCA, bring to the play group, give comfort, give bath, change diapers, put in bed, light house chores, and full responsibility if employers are absence. Please contact the number above or email me in my Gmail and I am willing for interview and give my personal resume. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
Private Caregiver in Philippines January to March 2013 During that time I take good care baby, formula, feed, change diapers, give bath put in bed, and comfort.
Second in Hong Kong I worked 2 years take good care children of my employer that time my task are take good care them, cooked nutritious food, feed, prepared uniform for school and lunches, take and off to bus, light house chores and full responsibility if parents are absence. January 14, 2014 until January 14, 2016.
Third in Canada I worked 1 year and 1 month my responsibility are take good care of 3 kids, cooked nutritious meals, feed, formula, put kids in bed, bring kids in play group, park and YMCA, play them and do activities inside the house, reading books, pack lunches, bring kids and pick in in bus stop, wash dishes, do some light house chores and full responsibilities if both employer`s are absence. December 5, 2016 until January 16 2018
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Collage:some degree in Medical Technology at Central Philippine University from June 2005 -March 2009 Special course for 7 months:Caregiver at St. Augustine School of Nursing 2013 High School:Sta. Barbara National Comprehensive High School 2004 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
if any others employer`s advice
 
Desired Start Date:
January 29, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
if any other employer`s advice
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Care Giver :Look after 69 Years old elderly my responsibility are Administered medicine, cooked her food, bring to Dr. appointments, do light house chores, shop house needs. February 18, 2016-September 28, 2018 Costumer Service at Derm Factor Essentials:November 4, 2010-July 25, 2011 Merchandiser at Tobacco Corporation:March to July 2013 Related learning Experiences Clinical Duty at Ramon Tabiana Hospital at Cabatuan Home Management;Food Handling, Bed Making when I was in Care Giver course St. John Ambulance Pembroke Ontario Canada Member of Work Student Organization 2005-2009  
 
 
  References
 
Keung Yuen Shan Candy 
 
 
 
Mary Ann Palmaira