Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Linda L.     Age 67      Female      Calgary, AB  - Riverside cres se
 
Member ID: 267328 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Pet care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My interests are cooking, looking after my grandchildren, and reading. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, no other language spoken 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Alliance 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I have looked after my grandchildren since they were small. They are now 11 and 8.
I have worked with the Church looking after the preschool children 3 years old and 4-5 years old for a few years I have worked with kids that are handicapped in some way. for about 2 years.

I like little children and can relate to them easily. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Graduated in 1969 from Grade 12.. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Pet care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 03, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Derwin Parker 
I looked after the grandchildren for quite a few years for three days a week in their own home and in my own home. They went to school so was no longer needed..