Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Rosemere
 

 

 
 
 
Sarah I.     Age 23      Female      Rosemere, QC  - 596 rue du pinot
 
Member ID: 267785 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am enthusiastic, caring, always smiling, optimistic, patient and a good listener. I love to write, read, and I love film and anything that has to do with filmmaking. I love live entertainment, doing puzzles, taking long walks, dancing, singing in my car (I sing along usually to musicals or everything else. ). I accept everyone. I believe that a smile can always make a difference. I have volunteered at the hospital and enjoy trying to make people laugh. I enjoy storytelling and clowning. I can guarantee that you will find me to be a decent but lovely human being. I am very sincere and authentic. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 0 references
I have 13 cousins. I will start off with that, haha. If I am completely honest, I have babysat children from 4 months old to 9 years old. The most I have babysat, by myself, at the same time was 3 kids; 5 years old, 3 years old, 2 years old. Whom I proceeded to babysit the next summer afterwards (one year later). Before that, I have looked after my cousin toddlers many times and when I was younger, I used to babysit many of the neighbors' kids after school. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am in University right now, studying clown therapy, community theatre and drama therapy in general. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 17, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am also available if the family only needs a nanny below 30 hours a week. For example just a small 10 hours a week or so. I hope to meet you soon.