Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 21, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am available on the time checked above.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Ritzellyn A.     Age 40      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 7511 171 street NW
Member ID: 267961 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi to my future employers.
I am currently looking for a nanny job. I am now living in Edmonton Alberta. I prefer to look for a job within this area if possible. I am available to work weekends and weekday evenings as I am working weekdays. I work as a child development assistant in a childcare center for 6 months now. Before this, I worked here as a nanny for 2 years (from Mar. 2017-19), looking after 3 kids ages 6 months to 8 years.
I am well- motivated about children's world. I am a hardworking, patient, loyal, cheerful, reliable, honest, consistent and self-determined towards work.
It's my great pleasure to have an interview anytime at your convenience. My contact number is ###-###-#### or via email Thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
In caring one's child, I as a nanny is well-equipped with an appropriate behaviour towards the child. I am well- motivated enough towards the growing behaviour of a child. I am a hardworking, patient, cheerful, loyal, reliable, loyal, flexible and self-determined towards my work.
Taking care of a child is really interesting, challenging and will make one happy and out of any stress. I really love to be with a child. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
I am a graduate of a four year course, Bachelor of Elementary Education (BEed) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can provide a reference letter from my recent employer if needed.