Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 26, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Available anytime  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Deonilde C.     Age 65      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 103- 4850 rup[ert street
Member ID: 268181 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a 61 years old female and I was born in Portugal I have a background in retail and do home/office
cleaning for 20 years, I enjoy, ballroom dance, crochet/badminton/volleyball/ performing arts.

I have a hairdressing background and have a drivers license. can do errands.
for seniors, can cut hair, excellent at doing/ roller sets/ and perms for senior ladies
sold wigs and hairpieces at the Hudson bay company in Vancouver, bc
have experience with seniors that have /diabetes/ can give insulin injections
enjoy working with seniors, children or people with disabilities.

I am very reliable, caring, consistent, take pride in my work, enjoy doing household chores
such as; 1. ironing 2. laundry if needed

excellent driving record, can run errands/grocery shopping
speak additional language of 1. Portuguese,
hobbies include. crochet/crafts/badminton/performing arts/movie industry
ballroom dance/travel. have a secretarial diploma with an honor roll
in typing skills from Vancouver Community College.

worked for Molly maid/the maids/merry maids, cleaning 'private homes
and have cleaned for 'strata buildings/common areas of office buildings.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, Portuguese 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
I have a grown son that is 37 years old and I raised from childhood, did some babysitting a few years ago I enjoy working with children, and seniors, I am very caring and trustworthy 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School 
Have hairdressing background and taken a secretarial course, cpr and first aid/retail background 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Ruby bains 
I do private home cleaning at present, cleaning peoples homes. i am a retired 64 years old female used to clean private homes on call for private people, trying to get into the workforce again enclosed find a person reference. 
mary wadsworth 
reference is my previous manager/neighbor where i lived for 15 years from 2003 to 2018. address- 412-6464 Clarendon street vancouver, BC.