Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Full time - 7:30-8am to 5-5:30pm  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Mala K.     Age 51      Female      Toronto, ON  - 931 Avenue rd
 
Member ID: 268655 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi -my full name is Ms. Mala Deborah, Iím originally from Trinidad and Tobago been here in Canada 32 years.. I have 31years of nanny experience and have worked with some extra loving ppl.. the reason why I chose this profession is because my passionate love and devotion for children.. I have one son his name is Tye. In my spare time if any lol I like reading running always planning healthy meals, going to church and spending quality time with my family. All I ask is for total respect and kindness in all aspects.. and of course references are available upon interview.. thank you and I await your respond.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, None 
 
My Nationality:
Trinidadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Hi- my name is Mala Kenny, I am an experienced nanny of 30 years with childcare from newborn to teenagers.. I am a very awesome super passionate nanny and love children. looking for full time work starting in September.. Iíve been working for my present family for almost 9 years.. on my spare time I enjoy being quite, reading and spending time with my family. if interested pls feel free to call me I promise you, you wont regret it.. Regards Mala 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training 
College.. Seneca college grade 13 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Volunteer at hospitals for sick kids, Volunteer on special occasions at the 519 church street community centre for the homeless which I enjoy giving back to the under privileged.. 
 
 
  References
 
Reference upon interviews