Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon            
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Razan K.     Age 29      Female      Montreal, QC  - Bishop
 
Member ID: 268939 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am looking for full or part time babysitter job :) with 10 years of babysitting experience, have the passion to stay with the kids, do some activities such as cooking and reading and other summer time activities, also I am a very good cooker, I have the joy of cooking and feeding people. as I did some cooking courses and have a slight experience working in restaurants I live in the heart of downtown in a very convenient location nearby guy-concordia metro :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English, French, basic French 
 
My Nationality:
Arab 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 1 references
Since I was born in a family that love and appreciate family bonds, I grew up surrounded by my nieces and nephews, so I use to take care of them whenever my sisters go to work, feed them, and watch them. I feel like my nieces and nephews are my kids that I have not given their birth. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I did my bachelor degree in economics since 2011, and just finished another diploma in computer since and currently learning Frnch. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 26, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided