Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I will be starting school come september. My schedule is 1-5 monday to friday. So a morning position would be preferred  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Paris T.     Age 19      Female      Surrey, BC  - 107A ave
 
Member ID: 269199 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Paris and I am 19 years old and graduated in 2017 from W. J. Mouat.. I have currently been working as a full time nanny for two years with two seperate families, a family of 3- kids aged 2, 6, and 8. I was also a full time nanny for a family of 2 with a newborn and toddler. I am very passionate about music and will be attending school for audio engineering and artist development. I plan on pursuing a career and in this department. I have volunteered for years with kids with special needs in vbs, as well as being a one on one assistant to a child with autism. I am a very bubbly person who loves to make connections and build relationships. I am patient and do well under pressure. I spend most of my free time with My boyfriend and friends as well as my new puppy. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I was a one on one aid too a boy with autism, as well as many babysitting jobs and volunteer work with VBS and kids ministry through a church in abbotsford but have now been a full time nanny for 6 months with 2 kids under the age of 4, as well as a 9 month full time nanny position for a family of three kids under the age of 8 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Hailey Mezoff 
she is a manager at the mcdonalds i worked at for over a year, i quickly was promoted as well 
 
 
Ashley Robinson 
I had the privilege of being Ashleys full time nanny for her two young children for 6 months!