Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 28, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Ghebrehiwet S.     Age 34      Male      Montreal, QC  - Patricia
 
Member ID: 269900 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Care ababy 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
As I mentioned my name Iam registered nurse out side of Canada and I have 12 years experience in different section of medical surgical as well as pedatrics. 5yearsin Eritrea and 7 years in Sudan in I. C. U intensive care unit very crtical patient. currently Iam studing Pab in shadd health and business Center. I hope I will finish on April. iam mairred I have 2 kids. finally Iam ready to interview at any time. thank you for coaporation 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Arabic, Tigrina 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I have experience child care hot change brief feeding when feeeding a child raise your head to prevent aspiration when vomiting the child side Dawson the childe to prevent chocking and aspiration I am qualified how to NGT as well as how to canulla to open Iv line. etc. Additionally I have certificate for integrated manegement child hood illness. IMCI 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
I have certified certificate about integrated child hood illness 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Care ababy 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 28, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$30/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Already mentioned 
 
 
  References
 
Ghebrehiwet semereab 
 
 
 
Ghebrehiwet